In light of FIPO’s new constitutional structure, Mr. Richard Packard, Chairman of FIPO, would like to welcome the new Executive Board of Directors and Council of Members: 

Executive Board of Directors

Mr. Richard Packard, Chairman

Mr. Christopher Khoo, Vice Chairman

Mr. Ian McDermott, Vice Chairman

Mr. Charlie Chan, Director

Mr. Neil Orpen, Director

Ms. Rosemary Hittinger, Company Secretary 

Council of Members

Association of Independent Radiologists (AIR)

Association of Ophthalmologists Specialist Indemnity Scheme (AOOSIS)

British Association for Surgery of the Knee (BASK)

British Association of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (BAAPS)

British Association of Spinal Surgeons (BASS)

British Elbow and Shoulder Society (BESS)

British Hip Society (BHS)

British Orthopaedic Association (BOA)

British Orthopaedic Foot and Ankle Society (BOFAS)

British Orthopaedic Trainees Association (BOTA)

British Society of Gastroenterology (BSG)


Hospital Consultants & Specialists Association (HCSA)

Independent Doctors’ Federation (IDF)


Spire Nat-MAC

Venous Forum (VF)

Leave a Reply